The Judicial Service Commission established under Article 79 of the Constitution consists of the following members:

  1. Chief Justice (Chairperson)  –  Chief Justice Satiu Simativa Perese
  2. Attorney General – Su’a Hellene Wallwork
  3. Ombudsman – Luamanuvao Katalaina Sapolu
  4. Retired Judge of the Supreme Court – Tuiloma Neroni Slade
  5. Member of the Public –  Papalii Siaosi Hansell
  6. Registrar of the Supreme Court (Non Voting/Secretary) – Papaliitele John Taimalelagi.