Divisions & Services



Lands and Titles Court (LTC)

Land and Titles Court (LTC) manages and provide administrative services for the Customary Land and Tittles Court (Court of First Instance, Leave to Appeal Court and the Court of Appeal Cases) and provides service to the public on any requirement with regards to LTC matter

read more


Corporate Service Division.

This division is made up of 4 different sections, responsible for the administration and support services rendered to the different divisions of the Ministry.

  • Accounts Section
  • Human Resource Section
  • Infortaion and Technology Section 
  • Building Management Section

read more ›


Correction, Enforcement & Maintenance Division.

- 3 Sub-Division. -

  • Probation & Parole
  • Warrants & Bailiff
  • Maintenance & Affiliation Section

read more ›


Mediation & Matai Registration Division.

To facilitate mediation between disputing parties on Customary Land and Matai Title matters, as well as maintain and update the Matai Register

read more



This Division provides quality support services to the District Courts and Land and Titles Courts.

read more


Policy & Censor Division.

- 2 Sub-Division. -

  • Policy, Planning & Evaluation
  • Censor Services

read more ›


Law & Justice Sector Division.

The Samoa Law and Justice Sector consists of all the agencies which their functions and services are overlapped. These agencies are: The Attorney General's Office, Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration, Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development, Ministry of Police, Samoa Prisons and Correction Services, Commission and The National Prosecution Office.

read more ›


Information Management and Registry

v     To provide effective and efficient information management services to the Judiciary, Ministry and Stakeholders.

read more ›

About MJCA

Ministry of Justice, Courts and Administration

Mulinuu, Samoa

P.O. Box 49


Upolu Numbers:

  • phone : (685) 22671 - 74
  • Fax : (685) 21050

Savaii Numbers:

  • Phone : (685) 53514
  • Fax : (685) 53513
Please address all correspondences to the Chief Executive Officer / Registrar of the Courts.

© 2016 Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration. All rights reserved.